Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SLENT

Otolaryngology & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Mandeville, Hammond, & Slidell, LA

60 total reviews

SLENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SLENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty R.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr. Martinez and his staff- they are so friendly, up beat and professional. Dr. Martinez has a great way of explaining every detail to me and being a "senior citizen" I don't quite grasp everything so quickly any more. He never rushes me, has a ton of patience and understands all my little quirks! I'm so grateful to have him in my corner. They are an awesome group that I highly recommend.
Sherilynn S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Guillot saw something in my left ear he felt needed seen by someone specialized in ear surgery, so he referred me to Dr. Sorrel. Dr. Sorrel also saw something he didn't think looked right, so he referred me to Dr. Jackson at Tulane. This referral may have saved my life. An MRI showed Dr. Jackson I had a cholesteatoma in my left ear that had damaged the thin bone between my ear and brain. To put it simply, my brain was exposed via the hole in that bone. Any infection could have gotten to my brain and killed me. Because of this referral, my brain is now covered back up the way it should be and I am scheduled to have surgery to fix the hearing loss associated with the cholesteatoma. I am looking forward to hearing well in my left ear again. I can't thank SLENT enough for their referral - they just may have saved my life. I would recommend the SLENT doctors and staff to anyone with ear issues!
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Where does this go?
Charles K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Guillory is always professional, but makes you feel like you are his only patient.
Alicia A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Professional, friendly, prompt.
LeRene L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent
Ron W.
Submitted 09/05/19
excellent care for removal of skin cancer and the doctor himself called me later in the day to check on me
Bonnie H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Went in for an allergy injection. The girls were fast, kind and extremely friendly as always.
Dianna G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Inspire implantation, post op and activation visit. Great experience with Dr. Connelly
Robert J.
Submitted 09/04/19
I came in for emergency service when one of my hearing aids had a missing part (that could have been lost in my ear). Dr Martinez saw me right away to check my ear and my hearing aid was repaired.
Ashley S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent care!
Joanne S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent. Dr. Martinez has been my audiologist for 5 years. After the most recent exam, we discussed hearing aide options. I had many questions and he answered them all without getting impatient. I have been very happy with his service.
Catherine (Cathie) S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Waiting time is minimal. Workers are always courteous and helpful. Dr Connolly and his staff are professional and knowledgeable and concerned about patients needs. I'm thankful and confident to be in such good hands. SLENT is the right choice.
Willie P.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very professional, efficient & friendly. My first appointment was a pleasant one.
Rex P.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Connolly was very thorough and resolved the problem that I was having.
Donna A.
Submitted 09/01/19
Perfect! Office is clean as a whistle, doctor is always on time, he is very cordial, and a great practitioner. Will definitely go back!
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Always a friendly staff and caring environment.
Debra D.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Guillot is very personable, and explains everything he is doing or will do. Support staff very friendly.
Janice G.
Submitted 09/01/19
Great doc
Sara J.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Guillot is amazing! He has addressed all of my concerns with honesty and presented the best options of treatment for me.