Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SLENT

Otolaryngology & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Mandeville, Hammond, & Slidell, LA

101 total reviews

SLENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SLENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Guillot was very thorough examining my son's broken nose and took time to hear all of my concerns and answering my questions.
Stacey S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Caring, Wonderful experience!
Charles R.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very professional and courteous
Stanley B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Well satisfied
Michael S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Staff was awesome
Teresa P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great
Debta L.
Submitted 05/13/20
It was nice not to have to get in my car to go to appointment. Everything was covered as if I had been there in person.
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Incredible experience from check in to office visit to check out! (even working around social distancing...GREAT JOB) Everyone that works in the office are so welcoming and kind! Dr. Sorrel is also so personable and professional! The staff and Dr. Sorrel are also respectful of your time! So excited to have found him! My ears are too!! :)
Hillery S.
Submitted 05/10/20
Great Dr. I would recommend him anytime
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Thanks to Dr. Guillot and Nurse Jessica for working so hard to get my Dupixent approved by my insurance!
Emily P.
Submitted 05/08/20
I see Dr. Sorrel in the Slidell office and I’m am very pleased with the care that I receive during those visits. Dr. Sorrel goes out of his way to be sure I’m am seen and help me. So thankful I found SLENT and Dr. Sorrel.
William W.
Submitted 05/08/20
The staff and Dr Connelly are the best!
Jeremy L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great staff. Doctor Connolly is very understanding and breaks down the information.
David “Gunner” J.
Submitted 05/07/20
After suffering with sinus problems for over 20 years and seeing numerous doctors without any answers, this young doctor nailed it. I feel better than I have in years, and improving every week.
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Extremely friendly, efficient and professional staff. Love Dr. Guillot and his assistant!!!
Claudia W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Even in a virtual appointment, Dr. Connolly is extremely professional and complete in his assessment. I would highly recommend Dr. Connolly and SLENT.
Vicki T.
Submitted 05/07/20
Thanks so much for having tele-medicine appointments. Jordon was knowledgeable, professional, and wonderful as always, and able to diagnose my problem and offer treatment without my having to come into the office. The video is so good, it was almost like being in the office with her. I am in the older population and am still not going into stores or offices. Having my visit with her got me the treatment I needed, and with great peace of mind!! Thanks so very much!
Ricardo G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Staff was friendly, courteous and very professional.
Melanie G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always pleasant and takes his time with me. Treats me like I’m the only patient he has. He also did a great job repairing a Mohs surgery on my nose. I highly recommend Dr. Guillot as an ENT and surgeon.
Marie “Mollie” D.
Submitted 05/06/20
EVERY experience I have had at SLENT has been outstanding! From the minute I walk in the door until I walk out of the door....everyone is so pleasant, so efficient and so willing. I have never been to a better run Dr’s office! Dr. Guillot has been so wonderful! For such a huge facility it seems they cover every base beautifully! Wonderful staff and wonderful atmosphere!