How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SLENT

Otolaryngology & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Mandeville, Hammond, & Slidell, LA

143 total reviews

SLENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SLENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great very detailed and nice
Erica L.
Submitted 06/30/20
The office staff was very kind and helpful. Dr. Guillot was very thorough and personable.
Edwin T.
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was very friendly.... The Doctor listen and answered all my questions.
Vicki S.
Submitted 06/24/20
prompt response to questions
Debbie H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Sorrell was very attentive and listened to my problem.
Art T.
Submitted 06/22/20
John W.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Martinez did a great job repairing and adjusting my hearing aides..I enjoy hearing the birds sing.
Elwood A.
Submitted 06/20/20
DR Connolly and his assistant were very courteous and got to the probable cause of my problem.
Autleigh V.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very nice staff. Helpful
Ian W.
Submitted 06/20/20
Quick easy visit the staff understand the need for social distancing and the need for masks. Dr Connolly was very efficient and understood the problem and explained the procedures to me.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 06/20/20
They do an excellent job of scheduling. I never have to wait to see the doctor. The doctor listens to what I have to say, and spends as much time with me as I need.
Peggy B.
Submitted 06/20/20
I go to Kelly for dermaplaning. She is wonderful. Very nice atmosphere.
Sonia C.
Submitted 06/20/20
The service is excellent.
Virginia W.
Submitted 06/19/20
I love my new hearing aids and I appreciate your help and the time you take to resolve any issue.
Toni E.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very pleasant and nice person.
Arthur D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Routine followup visit for sinus concern. Dr Guillot and his staff were courteous, friendly and professional as usual.
Ed A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Good service and good people.
Emily P.
Submitted 06/19/20
We love Dr. Guillot!
Jewell C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Every experience here is so pleasant. All the employees are so helpful and happy. All providers are very informative and have great bedside manners. Jordan (the NP) is definitely my favorite. She always answers all my questions and has been my allergy connoisseur for a couple of years now. Highly recommend.
Robert A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Received good diagnosis & plan of action with attention to my medications & condition. The Covid 19 precautions are a bit awkward but necessary.