Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SLENT

Otolaryngology & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Mandeville, Hammond, & Slidell, LA

145 total reviews

SLENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SLENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gavin N.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Connolly is one of the most thorough physicians in his field. He listens carefully, provides accurate diagnosis and treatment plans. He and his staff truly care for their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Connolly!
Gavin N.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Guillot is an outstanding physician! He is extremely patient, thorough and listens carefully about his patients concerns. He provides accurate diagnosis and effective treatment plans. I highly recommend Dr. Guillot for any ENT issues. His staff are all caring and courteous.
Casey C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great very detailed and nice
Erica L.
Submitted 06/30/20
The office staff was very kind and helpful. Dr. Guillot was very thorough and personable.
Edwin T.
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was very friendly.... The Doctor listen and answered all my questions.
Vicki S.
Submitted 06/24/20
prompt response to questions
Debbie H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Sorrell was very attentive and listened to my problem.
Art T.
Submitted 06/22/20
John W.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Martinez did a great job repairing and adjusting my hearing aides..I enjoy hearing the birds sing.
Elwood A.
Submitted 06/20/20
DR Connolly and his assistant were very courteous and got to the probable cause of my problem.
Autleigh V.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very nice staff. Helpful
Ian W.
Submitted 06/20/20
Quick easy visit the staff understand the need for social distancing and the need for masks. Dr Connolly was very efficient and understood the problem and explained the procedures to me.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 06/20/20
They do an excellent job of scheduling. I never have to wait to see the doctor. The doctor listens to what I have to say, and spends as much time with me as I need.
Peggy B.
Submitted 06/20/20
I go to Kelly for dermaplaning. She is wonderful. Very nice atmosphere.
Sonia C.
Submitted 06/20/20
The service is excellent.
Virginia W.
Submitted 06/19/20
I love my new hearing aids and I appreciate your help and the time you take to resolve any issue.
Toni E.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very pleasant and nice person.
Arthur D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Routine followup visit for sinus concern. Dr Guillot and his staff were courteous, friendly and professional as usual.
Ed A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Good service and good people.
Emily P.
Submitted 06/19/20
We love Dr. Guillot!