How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SLENT

Otolaryngology & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Mandeville, Hammond, & Slidell, LA

143 total reviews

SLENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SLENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 06/15/20
All went well. Very satisfied with my care.
Frank W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Covid 19 precautions were excellent. Dr. Connolly and the support staff were professional, extremely competent and on time.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Jordan is great! She makes my daughter feel comfortable and at ease with ENT checks. She answers all my questions and ensures none are silly mom questions! This mom highly recommends Jordan!
Cabrina M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable of my concerns.
Sharon G.
Submitted 06/11/20
I was apprehensive about going into the office for a doctor's visit during this time of global pandemic. But the process that SLENT has in place made me feel confident that I would be safe and protected from exposure to the virus. And everything went well, I am happy to say!
Melissa W.
Submitted 06/11/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr Guillott and his staff. Everyone is always smiling and makes me feel comfortable.
Charles S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very gracious, helpful.
Cherie G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great, caring team
Rebekah M.
Submitted 06/11/20
SLENT is wonderful! So glad I made myself address my allergy issues. It's so nice to be free. Thank you!
Mike J.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great patient interactions
Kelly L.
Submitted 05/29/20
For a first time visit I was recommended to Dr Connely from the ER. I was in a lot of pain he seen me right away no wait time. Treated me and his staff checked on me. Nice Doctor and very knowledgeable.
Diane B.
Submitted 05/28/20
I appreciated my recent tele-visit with Dr. Connolly. I accomplished everything I wanted to without having to travel 45 minutes to the office. I am thankful that the office and Dr. Connolly are ahead of the healthcare curve...in more ways than one.
Ralph R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Corneille is not satisfied until you are satisfied. She goes beyond what testing may show to treat you as a unique individual.
Cherise S.
Submitted 05/28/20
We as a family have been very pleased with the doctors and staff at SLENT, would recommend them to everyone.
James H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Courteous & definitely professional.
Maggie S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Office was very clean. Extra precautions taken due to Covid. Friendliest staff!!
Danielle P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Guillot was incredibly thorough. We were very impressed with the services start to finish.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent experience helpful knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all questions.
Wendy S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Proficient, Professional care by all members of Staff
Richard A.
Submitted 05/28/20
First rate examination and suggested regimen