Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SLENT

Otolaryngology & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Mandeville, Hammond, & Slidell, LA

4.92/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

SLENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SLENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent experience helpful knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all questions.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Proficient, Professional care by all members of Staff
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
First rate examination and suggested regimen
Hope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Was just grateful to have relief in both of my ears!
Warren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Connolly is the best! He is thorough, knowledgeable, and compassionate. He is the consummate professional who provides you with all you need to know and treats your condition with skill and expertise. I recommend him highly.
Roxanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Guillot was very thorough examining my son's broken nose and took time to hear all of my concerns and answering my questions.
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Caring, Wonderful experience!
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Very professional and courteous
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Well satisfied
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Staff was awesome
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Great
Debta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
It was nice not to have to get in my car to go to appointment. Everything was covered as if I had been there in person.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Incredible experience from check in to office visit to check out! (even working around social distancing...GREAT JOB) Everyone that works in the office are so welcoming and kind! Dr. Sorrel is also so personable and professional! The staff and Dr. Sorrel are also respectful of your time! So excited to have found him! My ears are too!! :)
Hillery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
Great Dr. I would recommend him anytime
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Thanks to Dr. Guillot and Nurse Jessica for working so hard to get my Dupixent approved by my insurance!
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
I see Dr. Sorrel in the Slidell office and I’m am very pleased with the care that I receive during those visits. Dr. Sorrel goes out of his way to be sure I’m am seen and help me. So thankful I found SLENT and Dr. Sorrel.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
The staff and Dr Connelly are the best!
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Great staff. Doctor Connolly is very understanding and breaks down the information.
David “Gunner” J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
After suffering with sinus problems for over 20 years and seeing numerous doctors without any answers, this young doctor nailed it. I feel better than I have in years, and improving every week.
Heidi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Extremely friendly, efficient and professional staff. Love Dr. Guillot and his assistant!!!