Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SLENT

Otolaryngology & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Mandeville, Hammond, & Slidell, LA

145 total reviews

SLENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SLENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki T.
Submitted 05/07/20
Thanks so much for having tele-medicine appointments. Jordon was knowledgeable, professional, and wonderful as always, and able to diagnose my problem and offer treatment without my having to come into the office. The video is so good, it was almost like being in the office with her. I am in the older population and am still not going into stores or offices. Having my visit with her got me the treatment I needed, and with great peace of mind!! Thanks so very much!
Ricardo G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Staff was friendly, courteous and very professional.
Melanie G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always pleasant and takes his time with me. Treats me like I’m the only patient he has. He also did a great job repairing a Mohs surgery on my nose. I highly recommend Dr. Guillot as an ENT and surgeon.
Marie “Mollie” D.
Submitted 05/06/20
EVERY experience I have had at SLENT has been outstanding! From the minute I walk in the door until I walk out of the door....everyone is so pleasant, so efficient and so willing. I have never been to a better run Dr’s office! Dr. Guillot has been so wonderful! For such a huge facility it seems they cover every base beautifully! Wonderful staff and wonderful atmosphere!
Nicole K.
Submitted 05/06/20
Love my doctor! Everything was great!
Michael T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Guillot was great. Based on everything we are all dealing with Covid-19, he and his nurse that day were wonderful. I have a new ENT. Thank you
Chris L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Both my daughter and I visited Dr. Connolly. He is very thorough, professional, caring and educated. His staff is professional and friendly.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Xx
Karla R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Sorell saw my daughter last minute to help with a a lip and tongue tie found months after she had been born. He was very quick and thorough in all that he did and explained all with great care and kindness. His staff is also very kind.
Robyn G.
Submitted 05/06/20
It was easy and Jordan was very helpful.
Dinah K.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Connolly conducted a telemedicine visit. I was very satisfied with the visit and information I received. Using tge A-pap from Res-med has greatly improved how well rested I feel.
Beulah N.
Submitted 05/05/20
I enjoyed my visit i wish we could do all visits this way unless you are having a problem
Carol E.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everyone in this office is so kind and friendly. It feels like I'm visiting family when I go for my allergy shots.
Henry S.
Submitted 05/05/20
as always very pleasant and easy to talk to. ready to find solutions.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Even though it was on the phone it was fine and informative
James P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Began a little rough but worked well in the end we both seemed to be a little uncomfortable at first but it seems to be what a great deal of medicine is headed. Well done for the first time
Harley C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Connolly and the Allergy department are very professional and courteous. Always there when you need them. A++++
Lynn G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Guillot Is always professional and easy to talk with never hurry’s you through. He had been my ENT for seven years. His staff is always friendly. I definitely recommend him.
Dawn F.
Submitted 05/05/20
Because of the quarantine, we had to do a telehealth visit. It was easy and I felt like all my needs were met. Jordan and everyone at SLENT are the best and I am so happy SLENT is my provider.
James C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Efficient and caring group. Received multiple follow ups about my child following the procedure. The procedure itself could not have gone better. Wish we knew about these guys for kids 1-3 instead of only learning about them for kid 4.