Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SLENT

Otolaryngology & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Mandeville, Hammond, & Slidell, LA

4.92/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

SLENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SLENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Efficient and caring group. Received multiple follow ups about my child following the procedure. The procedure itself could not have gone better. Wish we knew about these guys for kids 1-3 instead of only learning about them for kid 4.
Kellie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Guillot is always very attentive to patient needs & concerns!! His staff is remarkable!!!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Wonderful!
Troy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Services are very thorough and timely
Lindsey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
We Love Dr. Guillot! He and his office staff are always super nice!
Mike C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
SLENT and Jason Guillot was a referral. Upon first arriving to SLENT, I was immediately impressed with the facility, then more impressed with the support staff. Dr. Jason Guillot has a extremely polite and professional personality. After my procedure, Dr. Guillot personally called me at 7P on his personal cell to check on me. Who does this anymore?! He not only made me feel cared for, but like family! If the rest of the doctors are anything like Dr. Guillot...then this is the ONLY place I’d go to. PS, I live in Houston, Texas and he was well worth the drive!!!
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr. Martinez and his staff- they are so friendly, up beat and professional. Dr. Martinez has a great way of explaining every detail to me and being a "senior citizen" I don't quite grasp everything so quickly any more. He never rushes me, has a ton of patience and understands all my little quirks! I'm so grateful to have him in my corner. They are an awesome group that I highly recommend.
Sherilynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Guillot saw something in my left ear he felt needed seen by someone specialized in ear surgery, so he referred me to Dr. Sorrel. Dr. Sorrel also saw something he didn't think looked right, so he referred me to Dr. Jackson at Tulane. This referral may have saved my life. An MRI showed Dr. Jackson I had a cholesteatoma in my left ear that had damaged the thin bone between my ear and brain. To put it simply, my brain was exposed via the hole in that bone. Any infection could have gotten to my brain and killed me. Because of this referral, my brain is now covered back up the way it should be and I am scheduled to have surgery to fix the hearing loss associated with the cholesteatoma. I am looking forward to hearing well in my left ear again. I can't thank SLENT enough for their referral - they just may have saved my life. I would recommend the SLENT doctors and staff to anyone with ear issues!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Where does this go?
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Guillory is always professional, but makes you feel like you are his only patient.
Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Professional, friendly, prompt.
LeRene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent
Ron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
excellent care for removal of skin cancer and the doctor himself called me later in the day to check on me
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Went in for an allergy injection. The girls were fast, kind and extremely friendly as always.
Dianna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Inspire implantation, post op and activation visit. Great experience with Dr. Connelly
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I came in for emergency service when one of my hearing aids had a missing part (that could have been lost in my ear). Dr Martinez saw me right away to check my ear and my hearing aid was repaired.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent care!
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent. Dr. Martinez has been my audiologist for 5 years. After the most recent exam, we discussed hearing aide options. I had many questions and he answered them all without getting impatient. I have been very happy with his service.
Catherine (Cathie) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Waiting time is minimal. Workers are always courteous and helpful. Dr Connolly and his staff are professional and knowledgeable and concerned about patients needs. I'm thankful and confident to be in such good hands. SLENT is the right choice.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Very professional, efficient & friendly. My first appointment was a pleasant one.