Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SLENT

Otolaryngology & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Mandeville, Hammond, & Slidell, LA

145 total reviews

SLENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SLENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna A.
Submitted 09/01/19
Perfect! Office is clean as a whistle, doctor is always on time, he is very cordial, and a great practitioner. Will definitely go back!
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Always a friendly staff and caring environment.
Debra D.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Guillot is very personable, and explains everything he is doing or will do. Support staff very friendly.
Janice G.
Submitted 09/01/19
Great doc
Sara J.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Guillot is amazing! He has addressed all of my concerns with honesty and presented the best options of treatment for me.
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/31/19
Pleasant
Virginia W.
Submitted 08/31/19
I have used hearing aids for nearly 20 years and I am experiencing the best results from my new hearing aids and the staff is exceptionally attentive.
Gregory Z.
Submitted 08/30/19
My procedure went beautifully the doctor and hospital staff exceptional I would recommend dr. Conley you really do a good job.
Ron M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Martinez made my vertigo disappear in just a few minutes!!
Charles L. K.
Submitted 08/30/19
First, SLENT is not just a medical center, they are like a family member you haven’t seen in a while! They make you feel like you are their only patient! They go out of their way to help you. They make your visit special each time yet never forget you. They are a family!
Charles W.
Submitted 08/30/19
I first met Dr Guillot 2 1/2 years ago when he fit me in quickly to close a sizeable crater in my scalp when I had a melanoma removed by a surgeon. He was able to close it without performing a skin graph, which was amazing. I have been seeing him ever since for monitoring & weekly allergy treatments. He is an excellent doctor, takes his time with you, is very patient oriented. The staff & facility are both excellent. I am very fortunate that our paths crossed & have been benefiting from his excellent care ever since!
Ralph R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Corneille wants me to have the best hearing possible. She really listens to my likes and dislikes and tries very hard to address any issues I have with the hearing aids.
William R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great experience, great providers
Grace T.
Submitted 08/30/19
I was seen promptly by the MD. My problem was quickly addressed and corrected. The visit was handled in a professional yet friendly manner.
Antonija C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Growing up I had seasonal allergies but over the last few years they have gotten worse. A little over a year ago I decided to check out SLENT. Jordyn discussed my options and what would be beneficial. I did an allergy test and was set up to receive allergy shots. Since doing the immunotherapy I have seen a tremendous decrease in seasonal allergy symptoms. I highly recommend this place!
Ben M.
Submitted 08/30/19
James Connolly is a down to earth ent specialist. He is friendly, knowledgeable ,has a great “bedside office side”. Manner Ps. Great staff and on time. No bs
Curtis B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr.Martinez knows his business. I finally have hearing aids that I can use. Thanks
Lynn M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Staff is great, appointments on time, doctor is thorough.
Toni H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Connolly is extremely professional and has great bed side manner. He always takes time to explain what he is doing and to address any concerns you may have. He also takes time to make sure you understand the proper way to take medication if he prescribes any for you.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very personable and caring!