How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SLENT

Otolaryngology & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Mandeville, Hammond, & Slidell, LA

143 total reviews

SLENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SLENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan P.
Submitted 08/29/19
The most thorough audiology examination I've ever recieved. The staff are professional, pleasant and treated me with respect as a patient. I am very pleased with my investment of SLENT's services.
Cindy V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Guillot did an amazing job with my sinus surgery!
H Gene R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very pleased with my doctor and treatment plan. Appointments are on time.
Erwin W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Experience was exceptional. Marissa was very thorough and clearly explained everything.
Fred R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very helpful and professional
Beatrice S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Jordan Cruz took care of my problem. Excellent FNP-C. I highly recommend Jordan Cruz for your health care.
Willis S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always very professional and informative.
Chris G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Guillot performed a tonsillectomy on my 7 year old son. Dr. Guillot was very professional and courteous and was an absolute joy to be around.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/29/19
It’s always a pleasure to go to SLENT. Whether you are getting an allergy shot, seeing the nurse practitioner, or the doctor, they are very close to schedule time. They answer all of your questions in a way that you can understand them. I would recommend Dr. Guillot to any of my friends. In fact, I have recommended him
Beatrice S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Had Hair Restoration procedure 4 months ago. I am extremely satisfied. My hair is growing and I don't have to be self conscious about hair loss as I age. The process was painless and very affordable. Dr. Guillot explained everything and walked me through it and takes pictures every month or so and staff is available for any questions. Dr. Guillot has also performed different procedures that I am extremely satisfied with on my face. Please check out Dr. Guillot for your needs.
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/29/19
I am very satisfied with my service at your clinic everyone is very friendly and professional, I will definitely recommend SLENT to my Family and Friends.
Beatrice S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. James Connolly got to the root of my problem. I highly recommend this ENT Doctor at Slent. Nose Bleeds, Allergies and I have relief. Dr. Connolly does not stop until he gets to the bottom of the issue, discomfort or pain. I am highly satisfied. Slent also offers a whole host of other things. Check out their website.
Rebekah M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Quick process from new patient to starting allergy shots. Professional, friendly and efficient staff. Good decision!
LEONARD S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Problem was taken care of timely and everyone was nice.
Carter W.
Submitted 08/29/19
We had a great visit with Dr. Jason! Thanks SLENT.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/29/19
All the staff were very nice. Dr. Guillot was great. No long wait for appt. Definitely will go back if needed.
John S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent and friendly service.
Sidney S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very thorough and and my questions were answered clearly.
Christine W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent patient care! My allergies are finally under control. Great staff. Easy access to appointments.
Pam P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very pleasant staff and a nice personal treat.